Bored to Death – Blink 182 (Steve Aoki Remix)

After a long first week, it’s always nice to kick back to some chill music.

Blink-182 is a band I grew up with. My brother was a huge influence on my music interests, and so I grew up with a lot of punk music and songs full of angst. So here is a song that was released in Blink’s newest album. Steve Aoki released his remix just a week or two ago. I stumbled across it last weekend, and I’ve listened to this more than I’d like to admit.

I’m new to Aoki’s work, but he’s produced and collaborated with some pretty cool people. Probably adding him to my growing list of music to listen to.

Enjoy!

Ari

11 Sept 2016

Leave a Reply

